New GAPA Committee for 2012 - 2013 PDF Print E-mail

This is the GAPA Committee for the Period 2012-2013


Emmanuel Aivaliotes




Tom Christopoulos

Vice President



Mary Moshonas


Legal Secretary

Kathy Kouvas


Road Design Civil Traffic

Emmanuel Katheklakis

Regular Member
Ba.Science/ Promotion and marketing of products
Mary Tatara Regular Member Teacher
Linda Legas Regular Member Accounts / Administration
Athena Paschal Regular Member Teacher
Stella Vaughan Regular Member Lawyer / Teacher


GAPA is always looking for new committee members. If you have an interest in all things Greek and would like to contribute to the Greek-Australian community, why not consider joining the GAPA committee. Contact This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it or telephone (02)82500252 for more information